Pursuant to 2009/136/EU guidelines, we inform you that this website uses its own technical cookies and third party cookies to provide you with an efficient navigation experience and unimpaired use of the website functions.

Tiscion

****

Farm Holidays in St. Ulrich 

farm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomites
farm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomitesfarm-reviews - Tiscion  - St. Ulrich - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomites
Tiscion
Fam. Elmar Rabanser
Oberwinkel, Cucastr. 109
39046 St. UlrichSt. Ulrich
Tel. +39 0471 786555
info@tiscion.it www.tiscion.it
put to wish list
Farm with
livestock
livestock
Product corner
goat's milk, eggs, jams, cordials, tea, berries, vegetables, herbs
Offers
breakfast, breakfast baskets, guests can take produce from garden, assistance with farm work, tours of farm, guided walks, own pasture, game watching, guided walks in winter, guided snowshoe walks, free bicycle hire, sledge hire, snowshoe hire, sandwich service, pets allowed (on agreement)
Farm animals
cattle horses pony sheep goats poultry dog cat rabbits
Other animals guinea pigs
loading

Give your opinion!

Evaluations must be honest and easy to understand. The team at 'Red Rooster' reserves the right to delete evaluations that give offence, are written for advertising purposes or do not abide by our guidelines.

Guidelines for writing evaluations

Your review

Title
*
Review
*
1500
Limited characters

Total

Total*

Reviews in detail

Did you get an experience of everyday life on a farm?*
What was the farm’s range of own products like?*
How hospitable was the farm family?*
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat*
Farm surroundings and local are*

Upload pictures

Maximum file size 3MB
Permitted formats: jpg, gif, bmp
Add further data

Obligatory input fields

Your name
*
E-mail
*
Optional specification of travel dates
Who did you spend your Farm Holiday with?
Duration of stay
Your nationality
Your age
*Obligatory input fields
Please write a comment here

Traumhafter Urlaub

2021-10-05 5
Wir haben eine traumhafte Urlaubswoche in der Wohnung Resciesa verbracht.Die Wohnung ist sehr hochwertig und gemütlich eingerichtet und der Blick auf die Langkofelgruppe schöner als jedes Fernsehprogramm!
Vom Hof aus gibt es unendliche Wandermöglichkeiten und am Abend kehrt man gerne zurück ,um die Ruhe in dieser schönen Lage zu genießen.Familie Rabanser ist sehr zuvorkommend und beantwortet gerne jede Frage.Es gibt viele Tiere am Hof die gehegt und gepflegt werden.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne einmal wieder!
Herzlichen Dank an Barbara und Familie!
Wir haben eine traumhafte Urlaubswoche in der Wohnung Resciesa verbracht.Die Wohnung ist sehr hochwertig und gemütlich eingerichtet und der Blick auf die Langkofelgruppe schöner als jedes Fernsehprogr...
on 5. October 2021 from Annika Löss
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Traumurlaub

2021-08-21 5
Unser Urlaubswoche im Chalet Tiscion bei der zauberhaften und wunderbar gastfreundlichen Familie Rabanser war noch besser, als wir es uns hätten ausmalen können! Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit bei Euch!
Unser Urlaubswoche im Chalet Tiscion bei der zauberhaften und wunderbar gastfreundlichen Familie Rabanser war noch besser, als wir es uns hätten ausmalen können! Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit bei Eu...
on 21. August 2021 from Susanne Baumeister
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Traumhafte Ferienwohnung mit sagenhaftem Blick und Liebe zum Detail

2020-01-03 5
Wir verbrachten bereits zum 2. Mal unseren Silvesterurlaub bei Familie Rabanser. Wie auch im letzten Jahr stimmte alles, die Wohnung sehr gemütlich mit allem ausgestattet, dass man sich gleich Zuhause fühlen konnte. Besonders liebevoll hatte Barbara uns mit Wein, leckerem, selbstgemachte Apfelsaft und einem Obstteller empfangen.
Vielen lieben Dank auch für das „Abschiedsschnäpschen“ und die leckere Marmelade!!!
Ihr seid tolle Gastgeber! Im nächsten Jahr kommen wir gerne wieder
Wir verbrachten bereits zum 2. Mal unseren Silvesterurlaub bei Familie Rabanser. Wie auch im letzten Jahr stimmte alles, die Wohnung sehr gemütlich mit allem ausgestattet, dass man sich gleich Zuhause...
on 3. January 2020 from Christina Könning
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Ein Urlaub der Superlative!

2019-11-03 5
Vielen Dank für alles ... und besonders die Gastfreiheit von Barbara!
Alles war top!
Vielen Dank für alles ... und besonders die Gastfreiheit von Barbara! Alles war top!
on 3. November 2019 from Bart und Maike
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Fantastic in every way!

2019-08-19 5
My husband and I stayed for 1 week in early July in the Resciesa apartment. We absolutely loved the apartment - very thoughtfully designed. The view from the front porch is just stunning. Barbara is an absolute pleasure to work with. She responded very quickly to questions in advance of our trip and was always available to answer our questions once we were there - she went out of her way to make our stay special. At the same time, she gave us our privacy.

We loved all the farm animals....bunnies, chickens, goats, Luna the pony, Lily the dog, and Raphael the bunny (who thinks he''s a dog and actually comes when you call him!). Their 3 children are just lovely - I liked to hear them playing.

We liked that we could walk to town for dinner (about 20 minutes). One night we took advantage of their charcoal grill and cooked in for dinner.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would HIGHLY recommend Tiscion!
My husband and I stayed for 1 week in early July in the Resciesa apartment. We absolutely loved the apartment - very thoughtfully designed. The view from the front porch is just stunning. Barbara i...
on 19. August 2019 from Alison Payne
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Wunderschön!

2019-08-18 5
Danke für die schöne Zeit .
Danke für die schöne Zeit .
on 18. August 2019 from Kerstin und Thomas
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Май-2019

2019-06-18 5
Прекрасная семья, прекрасное шале, прекрасные животные и ферма - потрясающий отдых!
Барбара, спасибо за наши майские каникулы! Не смотря на капризы погоды, вы сделали наш отдых незабываемым!
Апартаменты - потрясающие, все продумано от и до - чувствуется, насколько вы вложили себя при их проектировании.
Ваша ферма и ваши животные - какое все ухоженное и насколько окружаемо заботой и любовью! Наши дети до сих пор с таким восторгом вспоминают ваших пони и кролика Рафаэля =)
Огроvное спасибо вам за наш отпуск За всю вашу помощь как до поездки, в ее планировании, так и во время!!
У вас потрясающее жилье с восхитительным видом, мы обязательно будем рекомендовать вас нашим близким.
И надеемся, что мы обязательно встретимся еще раз!
Анна и Виталий.
Прекрасная семья, прекрасное шале, прекрасные животные и ферма - потрясающий отдых! Барбара, спасибо за наши майские каникулы! Не смотря на капризы погоды, вы сделали наш отдых незабываемым! Апартамен...
on 18. June 2019 from AnnaK
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Traumhaft!

2019-06-12 5
War sehr schön, gerne wieder!
War sehr schön, gerne wieder!
on 12. June 2019 from WIP
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Toller Familienurlaub

2018-11-28 5
Wir waren im Herbst 2018 bei traumhaften Wetter für 1 Woche mit den Großeltern und unseren 2 Töchtern (2 & 4 Jh.) in den beiden Ferienwohnungen bei Barbara, Elmar & Ihrer Familie . Wir waren von Anfang an begeistert von der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft der ganzen Familie, den netten Aufmerksamkeiten in Form von Barbaras selbst gemachter Marmelade und Apfelstrudel, den guten Tipps und Geschichten über das Leben am Hof und natürlich der Vielfalt an Tieren, die liebevoll umsorgt werden. Das Highlight für unsere Mädels waren natürlich die lieben Pferde/Ponys, der freche frei laufende Hase Raffael oder die süßen Meerschweinchen. Ein toller Familienurlaub in schönem Ambiente mit toller Lage & unglaublichem Ausblick. Danke nochmal für die schöne Woche, Barbara & Elmar!
Wir waren im Herbst 2018 bei traumhaften Wetter für 1 Woche mit den Großeltern und unseren 2 Töchtern (2 & 4 Jh.) in den beiden Ferienwohnungen bei Barbara, Elmar & Ihrer Familie . Wir waren von Anfan...
on 28. November 2018 from Lisa Höfner
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Piacevole ritorno!

2018-11-07 5
Avevamo già trascorso qui un soggiorno nel 2016 e le nostre impressioni non sono cambiate! Posto fantastico, proprietari molto disponibili, appartamenti belli e puliti tutto perfetto!!
Avevamo già trascorso qui un soggiorno nel 2016 e le nostre impressioni non sono cambiate! Posto fantastico, proprietari molto disponibili, appartamenti belli e puliti tutto perfetto!!
on 7. November 2018 from Silvia Togni
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area