X Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. Click here for further information.

Perglhof

Farm Holidays in Tramin a. d. Weinstraße 

Perglhof  - Tramin a. d. Weinstraße - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Südtirols Süden
Perglhof
Fam. Anton Franzelin
St. Valentinweg 6
39040 Tramin a. d. WeinstraßeTramin a. d. Weinstraße
Tel. +39 0471 860417
Mobile +39 333 8714685
Fax. +39 0471 860417
info@perglhof.com www.perglhof.com
put to wish list
Farm with
fruit
fruit
wine
wine
Farm's own products
eggs, jams, apple juice, honey, fruit
Offers
bicycle hire, pets allowed (on agreement), motorbikers welcomg
Farm animals
pony dog

Give your opinion!

Evaluations must be honest and easy to understand. The team at 'Red Rooster' reserves the right to delete evaluations that give offence, are written for advertising purposes or do not abide by our guidelines.

Guidelines for writing evaluations

Your review

Title
*
Review
*
1500
Limited characters

Total

Total*

Reviews in detail

Did you get an experience of everyday life on a farm?*
What was the farm’s range of own products like?*
How hospitable was the farm family?*
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat*
Farm surroundings and local are*

Upload pictures

Maximum file size 3MB
Permitted formats: jpg, gif, bmp
Add further data

Obligatory input fields

Your name
*
E-mail
*
Optional specification of travel dates
Who did you spend your Farm Holiday with?
Duration of stay
Your nationality
Your age
*Obligatory input fields
Please write a comment here

Wie ein zweites Zuhause

2017-03-29 5
Ich machte mit meinen Eltern schon Urlaub im Perglhof und fühlte mich wie Zuhause und mittlerweilen wollen meine Kinder auch nur noch dort hin.
Es ist einfach schön, familiär und wir freuen uns aufs nächste Mal.
Ich machte mit meinen Eltern schon Urlaub im Perglhof und fühlte mich wie Zuhause und mittlerweilen wollen meine Kinder auch nur noch dort hin. Es ist einfach schön, familiär und wir freuen uns aufs ...
on 29. March 2017 from Andrea Laufer
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Toller Urlaub

2016-10-03 5
Herrliche Lage mit fantastischer Aussicht auf das untere Etschtal..
Das Frühstück mit hofeigenen Produkten war reichhaltig und gut.
Sehr nette Familie. Kommen wieder.
Herrliche Lage mit fantastischer Aussicht auf das untere Etschtal.. Das Frühstück mit hofeigenen Produkten war reichhaltig und gut. Sehr nette Familie. Kommen wieder.
on 3. October 2016 from Herbert Hilgers
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Urlaub am Wein-und Obstbauernhof

2016-09-06 5
Bei einem guten Glas Merlot der Familie Franzelin denken und reden wir noch oft an den wunderbaren Urlaub. Danke für die individuelle Betreuung!
Bei Gelegenheit gerne wieder!
Bei einem guten Glas Merlot der Familie Franzelin denken und reden wir noch oft an den wunderbaren Urlaub. Danke für die individuelle Betreuung! Bei Gelegenheit gerne wieder!
on 6. September 2016 from Franz und Christl Prinz
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Da provare!

2013-10-28 5
Grazie per l''ospitalità!
Grazie per l''ospitalità!
on 28. October 2013 from Martina e Pierluigi
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

2013-07-18 5
Seid 19 Jahren fahren wir zu diesen Bauernhof und waren immer
sehr zufrieden.
Seid 19 Jahren fahren wir zu diesen Bauernhof und waren immer sehr zufrieden.
on 18. July 2013 from Hans Droßard
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

2013-07-18 4
Waren rundum sehr zufrieden , gerne wieder und können den Bauernhof nur weiter empfehlen.
Waren rundum sehr zufrieden , gerne wieder und können den Bauernhof nur weiter empfehlen.
on 18. July 2013 from Michael Krükkert
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

2013-07-18 4
War alles zu bester Zufriedenheit, wir kommen wieder und können diesen bauernhof nur weiter empfehlen.
War alles zu bester Zufriedenheit, wir kommen wieder und können diesen bauernhof nur weiter empfehlen.
on 18. July 2013 from Uwe Straube
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

schöner Bauernhof

2013-07-18 4
würde jede Zeit wieder buchen.
sehr Gastfreundlich
würde jede Zeit wieder buchen. sehr Gastfreundlich
on 18. July 2013 from Hans Adolf Zins
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Sehr schöner Urlaubshof

2013-07-18 4
Einen Erholsammen Urlaub hier verbracht.
Einen Erholsammen Urlaub hier verbracht.
on 18. July 2013 from Dirk Brands
review in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area