X Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. Click here for further information.

Oberstauder

Farm Holidays in Toblach 

Oberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomiten
Oberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - DolomitenOberstauder  - Toblach - Farm Holidays in South Tyrol  - Dolomiten
Oberstauder
Fam. Hanspeter Lanz
Wahlen, Stadlern 2
39034 ToblachToblach
Tel. +39 0474 979095
Mobile +39 346 5604955
oberstauder@rolmail.net put to wish list
Farm with
livestock
livestock
Farm's own products
milk, eggs, jams
Offers
breakfast, assistence with farm work, sandwich service, pets allowed (on agreement)
Farm animals
cattle poultry dog cat rabbits

Give your opinion!

Reviews must be truthful as well as clearly expressed. Redrooster.it reserves the right to delete reviews which are offensive, for advertising purposes or which flout our set guidelines.

Guidelines for writing reviews

Your review

Title
*
Review
*
1500
Limited characters

Total

Total*

Evaluations in detail

Did you get an experience of everyday life on a farm?*
What was the farm’s range of own products like?*
How hospitable was the farm family?*
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat*
Farm surroundings and local are*

Upload pictures

Maximum file size 3MB
permitted formats: jpg, gif, bmp
Add further data

Obligatory input fields

Your name
*
E-mail
*
Optional specification of travel dates
Who did you spend your Farm Holiday with?
Duration of stay
Your nationality
Your age
*Obligatory input fields
Please write a comment here

breve soggiorno

2016-09-09 5
ottimo come ospitalità ed accoglienza, inserito in un contesto meraviglioso,accompagnato da ottima colazione. Più che consigliato!

Carlo e Maura

09.9.2016

ottimo come ospitalità ed accoglienza, inserito in un contesto meraviglioso,accompagnato da ottima colazione. Più che consigliato! Carlo e Maura 09.9.2016
on 9. September 2016 from carlo
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Il paradiso

2016-09-01 5
Un posto meraviglioso, dove la pace la tranquillità e l ospitalità sono di casa.
Un posto meraviglioso, dove la pace la tranquillità e l ospitalità sono di casa.
on 1. September 2016 from Gobbo luciano
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

posto bellissimo!

2016-08-30 5
Abbiamo soggiornato nell''appartamento, bello, spazioso e con una vista magnifica.
Edith molto gentile
Abbiamo soggiornato nell''appartamento, bello, spazioso e con una vista magnifica. Edith molto gentile
on 30. August 2016 from matteo valdameri
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

MERAVIGLIA

2015-12-18 5
riscrivo per confermare che questo è un posto magnifico.classico maso della zona con il sapore di una volta.apri la finestra della camera e hai le montagne di Sesto davanti a te.colazione super con prodotti fatti da loro ed Edith(la proprietaria) è veramente gentile ed ospitale.pulizia della camera e prezzo molto buono.
riscrivo per confermare che questo è un posto magnifico.classico maso della zona con il sapore di una volta.apri la finestra della camera e hai le montagne di Sesto davanti a te.colazione super con pr...
on 18. December 2015 from Matteo
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Alles TOP

2015-10-30 5
Wir waren eine Woche zu Gast und es war wirklich sehr schön und es hat uns an Nichts gefehlt! Tolle saubere Wohnung! Unser Hund war kein Problem und das Frühstück war Perfekt!
Volle 5 Küken!
Was evtl in der Beschreibung "fehlt": die große Wohnung ist nur über einige Stufen erreichbar & der Hof liegt etwas Auserhalb (was aber Ruhesuchende nicht stört)
Wir waren eine Woche zu Gast und es war wirklich sehr schön und es hat uns an Nichts gefehlt! Tolle saubere Wohnung! Unser Hund war kein Problem und das Frühstück war Perfekt! Volle 5 Küken! Was e...
on 30. October 2015 from Barth, Tanja
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

MERAVIGLIOSO

2015-07-24 5
Abbiamo soggiornato 9 giorni in questo maso a Dobbiaco frazione Valle San Silvestro.1450 metri con vista magnifica dal balcone della nostra camera su Dobbiaco e sulle dolomiti di Sesto,questo valeva già metà della vacanza.Accoglienza ottima,maso classico alto atesino,camera semplice,confortevole e molto silenzio(ben gradito).Colazione fantastica con latte e confetture prodotte dai proprietari,ogni tanto ci scappava una fettina di torta sempre fatta in casa con i loro prodotti.Pane fresco e affettati con caffè completavano una colazione mitica.La padrona di casa,molto gentile e accogliente, rifaceva la camera ogni giorno,sempre tutto molto pulito.Il maso prevede tre camere con bagno in camera e uso cucina in comune(cosa da non sottovalutare) e due depandance esterne.Il prezzo in bassa stagione(fino al 20 luglio circa) 22 euro nella camera con colazione in Val Pusteria è un prezzo fantastico.Non consigliato ma CONSIGLIATISSIMO.
 
Abbiamo soggiornato 9 giorni in questo maso a Dobbiaco frazione Valle San Silvestro.1450 metri con vista magnifica dal balcone della nostra camera su Dobbiaco e sulle dolomiti di Sesto,questo valeva g...
on 24. July 2015 from Matteo Pironi
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Ottimo

2014-07-08 5
Posto da favola. Edith gentilissima.
Posto da favola. Edith gentilissima.
on 8. July 2014 from Fam. Pesci
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Recensione di Roberto Carbone

2014-01-06 5
Posto bellissimo
Posto bellissimo
on 6. January 2014 from Roberto Carbone
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

recensione

2013-03-19 5
veramente un posto meraviglioso lo consiglio a tutti
veramente un posto meraviglioso lo consiglio a tutti
on 19. March 2013 from ZENERE MASSIMO
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area

Fam. Sefcsik

2013-01-21 5
Wir machen schon über 8 Jahre Skiurlaub in Oberstauder . Das sagt glaube ich alles !
Wir machen schon über 8 Jahre Skiurlaub in Oberstauder . Das sagt glaube ich alles !
on 21. January 2013 from Laszlo Sefcsik
evaluations in detail
Total

Criteria in detail

experience the rural way of life
Farm's own products
hospitality
Furnishings and fittings in room/holiday flat
Farm surroundings and local area
Quick query Oberstauder
Yes, I am sending this enquiry to the selected farm directly and accept the data protection conditions.*
* Obligatory input fields
Oberstauder in Toblach lies at 1450 metres above sea level.
Distance
from centre
2 km
to the ski slopes
3 km
to trail
3 km
to the bobsleigh track
2,5 km
to the lake
3,5 km
to cycle path
3 km
nearest bus stop
1,7 km
Get directions